Botak jones, what is that?

I often read about BOTAK JONES in FORUM of foodie. Sad to say that is not HALAL, but I read in their site that there might be a possibility of Botak jones going HALAL..

“To all the enquiries asking whether we are certified halal; I’m sorry to say that we are not certified halal. We do have real bacon, pork sausage and gammon ham on the menu. We also use wine and brandy in our sauce recipes.

However, if we are able to attain a certain level of revenue, we will create a halal kitchen and open some halal outlets similar to Botak Jones.
Thanks for all the interest! We’re listening”..quoted from Botak jones site

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

2 thoughts on “Botak jones, what is that?”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *